2020-2021 Officers Commissioning

We celebrated our 2020-2021 Cadet Officers in a Commissioning Ceremony under the lights on the turf field. Special Congratulations go out to our Cadet Colonel Jackson Taunton and we acknowledge the achievements of all of our new Officers. Congratulations, Cadets!

2020-2021 Cadet Officers

Brigade Commander, Cadet Colonel

Jackson Tauton

Cadet Lieutenant Colonel

Connor O'Brien
Christopher Hendrick
Edward McDonough
Hayden Willis
Daniel Whalen

Cadet Major

Christopher Bishop
Jacbo Micklas
Satchell Carroll
Carter Washock
Gregory Kayayan
Marco Pantoja
Leo Paul
Dominic Celeste

Cadet Captain

Logan Rockowitz
Gabriel Lucarelli
Owen Kane
John Brown
Thomas O'Brien
Bennett Beaulieu
Jared Alderman
David Mosher
Reid Murray